Delocate to your local coffee shop

Delocator.net
I like coffee. My friends, family and compatriots know this. I also have a bit of an aversion to the major corporate structures of the United States. I find it morally more appealing to support my local buisness owner.
That’s where Delocator comes in. Type in your zip code, and it gives you a listing of all the independant coffee shops in that area. It’s remarkably up to date too. It has the newest shops inn Ypsilanti added already.
I prefer Bombadill’s Neighborhood Coffee House myself, where I am now.
Support your local buisness owners, and the local buisness owners in the towns you visit for work and pleasure.

Leave a Reply

