Merry Christmas?

I was going to wish all the DonaldWilson.Info readers a Merry Christmas. I’m working today, 8am-4pm. I got Provide.Net opened up, and then made it down to Bombadill’s Neighborhood Coffee House to get a latte… only to find out I’d just missed them being robbed. The owner is out for the holiday, and there was one barista there (I don’t know her name… need to make sure I learn it), and a couple middle aged men. Not much anyone could do to stop the guy from making off with all the cash in the drawer.

So a Happy Wintertime Celebration to you all, except for the guy who robbed Bombadill’s. He can rip off the surface of his tongue on a frozen lamppost, and have his ankle eaten off by a rabid dog.

Leave a Reply

