Alice II Lives!

My coworker and housemate Drew fixed Alice II last night. It’s not fully customized yet, but it’s MUCH better than using the decrepit iBook. The iBook is going to do duty as a terminal for network stuff. I’m glad I’ve got friends and co-workers that know how to do stuff professionaly, so I don’t need to pay the professional prices.

In other news, I’m so far behind on the REST of my life, I’ve almost lsot sight of the carrot. Only got a couple weeks to figure that out.

Leave a Reply

