There’s a lot going on

I’ve not been posting much on the blog. However, if I look at all the writing I’ve done on the net, between FUUSE.com, emails, etc, I have been at least as prolific as usual. I’ve also been trying to do some background code tweaking to the blog, and that’s not been going well either.

I’ve been working on some new projects with others that will be being launched in the next couple weeks that are rather exciting. Obviously, I can’t disclose what those are, but they are exciting, to say the least. There will be notice of them in a number of places online as well as here as they are released, so stay tuned.

This is one of the major ideas that has been occupying much of my brain lately however: If you are going to take a position of service, you must learn the systems in which you will be working. I’ve been stunned of late at how often people are NOT doing this.

More updates soon, I promise.

Leave a Reply

