Podcasts and the Donald

I have an Audible.Com account, which I’ve used to buy some audio books, but I saved up some credits and have just bought a year subscription to BBC Newshour. I used to listen to it every weekday, but with work starting at 8am, I don’t often get to on my local NPR station. Now it will be delivered to my iPod each day to listen at my leisure.

I’ve also subscribed via iTunes to the Wait Wait Don’t Tell Me podcast. News and entertainment, all in a little white box the size of a card deck.

Leave a Reply

